In the table, there is additional information about the users:
|User Name:||First name and last name|
|Email:||Registration user email|
|Status:||Active, Inactive or Pending Invitation|
|User Role:||Admin, Editor or Viewer|
|Last Active:||Last login date and time|
|Auth method:||Auth options to login into the Managed VictoriaMetrics|
Click on the user invitation button and fill out the form in the modal, which will appear after you click. All fields are mandatory.
After filling out the form, click on the button. The user will be saved, and an invitation email to the provided email address will be sent. As a confirmation, you will see the success message.
The invitation link is only active for 24 hours.
The user will be at Pending Invitation status. After accepting the invitation user status changes to Active.
To edit the user role and details, activate or deactivate a user, and click on or to edit the user.
User editing form:
To save changes, click the button. If changes are saved successfully, you will see a message at the top of the page.
You can delete a user from your account. However, you will need to invite them again if you want to give them access.
Click on to delete the user.
To confirm the deletion of a user, you will need to re-enter their email address and press the Delete button
You will be redirected to the main page with a success or error message